Electronic Journal of Theoretical Physics

Open access journal for theoretical physics


About us

Editorial Board


For Authors

Contact us



ISSN 1729-5254



Editor in Chief


Ignazio Licata

Foundations of Quantum Mechanics,

Complex System & Computation in Physics and Biology,

IxtuCyber for Complex Systems ,


ISEM, Institute for Scientific Methodology, Palermo,

Sicily Italy


Email: ignazio.licata3[AT]gmail.com





Ammar Sakaji

Theoretical Condensed Matter, Mathematical Physics

Center of Theoretical Physics and Astrophysics, Amman-Jordan



Email: submission.ejtp[AT]gmail.com


Editorial Board



Gerardo F. Torres del Castillo

 Mathematical Physics, Classical Mechanics,

 General Relativity,

 Universidad Autónoma de Puebla, México,



Leonardo Chiatti

 Medical Physics Laboratory AUSL VT

 Via Enrico Fermi 15, 01100 Viterbo (Italy)

 Tel : (0039) 0761 1711055

 Fax (0039) 0761 1711055

 Email: fisica1.san[AT]asl.vt.it


Francisco Javier Chinea

Differential Geometry & General Relativity,

Facultad de Ciencias Físicas,

Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain,

E-mail:  chinea[AT]fis.ucm.es

Maurizio Consoli

Non Perturbative Description of Spontaneous Symmetry Breaking as a Condensation Phenomenon, Emerging Gravity and Higgs Mechanism,

Dip. Phys., Univ. CT, INFN,Italy

  Email: Maurizio.Consoli[AT]ct.infn.it


Avshalom Elitzur

 Foundations of Quantum Physics

 ISEM, Institute for Scientific Methodology, Palermo, Italy

Email: Avshalom.Elitzur[AT]ejtp.info

Sharmanthie Fernando

General Theory of Relativity and Black Holes

Department of Physics, Geology and Engineering Technology,

Northern Kentucky University, KY 41099, USA

Email: Fernando[AT]nku.edu

Elvira Fortunato


Quantum Devices and Nanotechnology:

  Departamento de Ciência dos Materiais

CENIMAT, Centro de Investigação de Materiais

I3N, Instituto de Nanoestruturas, Nanomodelação e Nanofabricação


Campus de Caparica

2829-516 Caparica


Tel: +351 212948562; Directo:+351 212949630

Fax: +351 212948558




Tepper L. Gill

Mathematical Physics, Quantum Field Theory

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Howard University, Washington, DC, USA


 Email: tgill[AT]Howard.edu



Alessandro Giuliani


Mathematical Models for Molecular Biology

Senior Scientist at Istituto Superiore di Sanità


 Email: alessandro.giuliani[AT]iss.it

Image of Giuseppe Vitiello


Vitiello Giuseppe


Quantum Field Theories, Neutrino Oscillations, Biological Systems

Dipartimento di Fisica

Università di Salerno

Baronissi (SA) - 84081 Italy

Phone: +39 (0)89 965311

Fax : +39 (0)89 953804


Email: vitiello@sa.infn.it


Richard Hammond

 General Relativity

 High energy laser interactions with charged particles

 Classical equation of motion with radiation reaction

 Electromagnetic radiation reaction forces

 Department of Physics

 University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA

 Email: rhammond[AT]email.unc.edu


Arbab Ibrahim

 Theoretical Astrophysics and Cosmology

Department of Physics,

Faculty of Science,

University of Khartoum,

P.O. Box 321, Khartoum 11115,


 Email: aiarbab[AT]uofk.edu


Kirsty Kitto


Quantum Theory and Complexity

Information Systems | Faculty of Science and Technology

Queensland University of Technology

Brisbane 4001 Australia

 Email: kirsty.kitto[AT]qut.edu.au

Hagen Kleinert


Quantum Field Theory

Institut für Theoretische Physik, Freie Universit¨at Berlin, 14195 Berlin, Germany

 Email: h.k[AT]fu-berlin.de

Wai-ning Mei

 Condensed matter Theory

Physics Department

University of Nebraska at Omaha,

 Omaha, Nebraska, USA

 Email: wmei[AT]mail.unomaha.edu



Beny Neta

Applied Mathematics

Department of Mathematics

Naval Postgraduate School

1141 Cunningham Road

Monterey, CA 93943, USA

Email: byneta[AT]gmail.com


Peter O'Donnell

General Relativity & Mathematical Physics,


Homerton College, University of Cambridge,

Hills Road, Cambridge CB2 8PH, UK

E-mail: po242[AT]cam.ac.uk

Rajeev Kumar Puri

Theoretical Nuclear Physics,

Physics Department,

Panjab University

Chandigarh -160014, India


Email: drrkpuri[AT]gmail.com



Haret C. Rosu

Advanced Materials Division

Institute for Scientific and Technological Research (IPICyT)

Camino a la Presa San José 2055

Col. Lomas 4a. sección, C.P. 78216

San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí, México

Email: hcr[AT]titan.ipicyt.edu.mx


Zdenek Stuchlik

Relativistic Astrophysics

Department of Physics, Faculty of Philosophy and Science,

Silesian University, Bezru covo n´am. 13, 746 01 Opava,

Czech Republic

Email: Zdenek.Stuchlik[AT]fpf.slu.cz

Fabrizio Tamburini

Electromagnetic Vorticity, General Relativity, Quantum mechanics, Astrophysics of compact objects

Scientist in Residence at

ZKM - Zentrum für Kunst und Medientechnologie

Lorenzstraße 19, 76135 Karlsruhe, Germany


Email: fabrizio.tamburini[AT]gmail.com


S.I. Themelis

Atomic, Molecular & Optical Physics

Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas

P.O. Box 1527, GR-711 10 Heraklion, Greece

Email: stheme[AT]iesl.forth.gr

Yurij Yaremko


 Special and General Relativity,

 Electrodynamics of classical charged particles,

 Mathematical Physics,

 Institute for Condensed Matter Physics

 of Ukrainian National Academy of Sciences

 79011 Lviv, Svientsytskii Str. 1


Email: yu.yaremko[AT]gmail.com



Nicola Yordanov

Physical Chemistry

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,

BG-1113 Sofia, Bulgaria

Telephone: (+359 2) 724917 , (+359 2) 9792546

  Email: ndyepr[AT]ic.bas.bg


Former Editors:

Ignazio Licata, Editor in Chief (August 2015-)

Ignazio Licata, Editor in Chief (October 2009- August 2012)

Losé Luis López-Bonilla, Co-Editor (2008-2012)

Ammar Sakaji, Founder and Editor in Chief (2003- October 2009) and (August 2012- August 2015).



Copyright © 2003-2018 Electronic Journal of Theoretical Physics (EJTP)

All rights reserved